Ospelseweg 18 6031 AK Nederweert 0495-632777 info@budschop.nl
 


 
Team Basisschool Budschop
 
Directeur (rechts)

Judith Willekens
j.willekens@budschop.nl

 

Intern begeleider

Tamara Kwaspen
t.kwaspen@bsdebongerd.nl


 
 
Groep 1/2

Marion Florie-Poell
m.poell@budschop.nl

May van Ijzendoorn-Salimans
m.salimans@budschop.nl


 

Groep 3/4

Esther Claessens
e.claessens@budschop.nl

 

 
 
Groep 5/6

Niels Caris
n.caris@budschop.nl
 
Groep 7/8

Nicole Kleespies
n.kleespies@budschop.nl

Peggy Sangen
p.sangen@budschop.nl

 
© 2018 Basisschool Budschop | powered by BasisOnline