Ospelseweg 18 6031 AK Nederweert 0495-632777 info@budschop.nl
 


 
Team Basisschool Budschop
  Directeur (rechts)

Barbara Schipper
b.schipper@budschop.nl

Intern begeleider (links)


Carolien Knapen-Loijen
c.loijen@budschop.nl
  Groep 1/2

Marion Florie-Poell
m.poell@budschop.nl

May van Ijzendoorn-Salimans
m.salimans@budschop.nl
  Groep 3/4
Greetje Leenen
g.leenen@budschop.nl

Esther Claessens
e.claessens@budschop.nl

Yvon de Wit
y.dewit@budschop.nl
  Groep 5/6

Niels Caris
n.caris@budschop.nl
  Groep 7/8

Nicole Kleespies
n.kleespies@budschop.nl

Peggy Sangen
p.sangen@budschop.nl

 
© 2018 Basisschool Budschop | powered by BasisOnline